We are here to serve you – ask us, we can answer your question or get you to the right person:

Specific Questions and Comments about:

Accreditation - General

Lauren Alexander, Accreditation Assistant
Sally Ingles, Assistant Vice President
Gary Railsback, Vice President

Accreditation - Councilors and Accreditation Decisions

Arianna Bartlett, Accreditation Associate
Brad Duncan, Accreditation Associate
Vince O'Neill, Accreditation Director, Councilors and Accreditation Decisions

Accreditation - Research, Engagement, & EPP Annual Report

Richard Rice, Senior Accreditation Associate

Accreditation - Site Visitor Development and EPP Accreditation Procedures

Ben Frattini, Accreditation Associate
Keona Allen, Accreditation Associate
Michelle Bicey, Senior Accreditation Associate, Training and Development
Tatiana Rivadeneyra, Accreditation Director, Site Visitor Development and EPP Accreditation

Accreditation - Program Review

Lewis McIlwain, Accreditation Associate
Sabata G. Morris, Senior Accreditation Associate
Banhi Bhattacharya, Senior Director, Program Review

External Affairs and State Relations

Matt Vanover, Director of External Affairs
Aubrey Rumore, Communications Associate


Rose Hopson, Accounting Associate
Alexis Neal, Office Assistant/Receptionist
Keisha Walker, Manager of Finance and Events
Thanh Tran, Chief Financial Officer

Information Technology - AIMS Support

Mert Saka, IT Coordinator
Frank Huang, Director of Information Technology

President's Office

Aaron J. Adkins, Executive Assistant and Governance Specialist
Christopher Koch, President